Embody and Know Who You are in Christ| My People Suffer Due to Lack of Knowledge

All the things the Devils does not want you know/own/embody and DIGEST:

Do not memorized, just digest and internalizedo this rather you are under spiritual attack or not.

At the core of your very being is righteousness and the desire to do right; we fight not against flesh and blood but against  principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places. Know your authority and take up your sword (spoken word).

  1. In Christ, I am (you) accepted. (John 1: 12)
  2. I am (you are) God’s Child. (John 1: 12)
  3. I am (you are) Christ’s friend. (John 15: 15)
  4. I (you) have been justified. (Romans 1:5)
  5. I (you are) am united with the Lord and one with him in spirit. (1st Corinthians 6:17)
  6. I ( you) have been brought with a price, I belong to God. (1st Corinthians 6:20)
  7. I am ( you are) a member of Christ’s body. ( 1 Corinthians 12:27)
  8. I am (you are) a saint. (Ephesians 1:1)
  9. I have (you have ) been adopted as God’s child. (Ephesians 1:5)
  10. I have (you have) direct access to God through the Holy spirit. (sorry, not so sorry catholic church) (Ephesians 2:18)
  11. I have been redeemed and forgiven of all of my sins. (Colossians 1:14)
  12. I am ( you are) complete in Christ. (Colossians 2:10)
  13. I am (you are) secure. (Jeremiah 33:6)
  14. I am (your are) free from condemnation. (Romans 8: 1-2)
  15. I am (you are) assured that all things work together for good. (Romans 8:28)
  16. I am ( you are) free from any condemning charges against me. (Romans 8: 31-34)
  17. I (you) can not be separated from the love of God. (Romans 8:35-39)
  18. I (you) have been established, anointed, and sealed by God. (2nd Corinthians: 1: 21-22)
  19. I (you are) am hidden with Christ in God. (Colossians 3:3)
  20. I (you) am confident the good work God has begun in me will be perfected. (Philippians 1:6.)
  21. I (you are) am a citizen of heaven. (Philippians 3:20)
  22. I ( you) have not been given a spirit of fear but of power, love, and of sound mind. (2 Timothy 1:7)
  23. I (you) can find grace and mercy in time of need. ( Hebrews 4:16)
  24. I (you) am born of God and the evil one can not touch me. (1 John 5:18)
  25. I (you) am significant. (Mathew 5: 13- 16)
  26. I (you) am the salt and light of the earth. (Matt. 5:13,14)
  27. I (you) am a branch of the true vine; a channel of his life. (John 15:1-8)
  28. I (you) have been appointed and chosen to bear fruit. (John 15:16)
  29. I am (you are) a personal witness of Christ.(Acts 1:8)
  30. I am (you are) God’s temple.( 1st Corinthians 3: 16)
  31. I am (you are) a minister of reconciliation.(2nd Corinthians 5: 17-20)
  32. I am (you are ) God’s coworker. (1st Corinthians 3:9)
  33. I am ( you are) seated with Christ in the heavenly realm. (Ephesians 2:6 )
  34. I am ( you are) God’s workmanship. (Ephesians 2:10)
  35. I (you) can approach God with Freedom and confidence. (Ephesians 3:12)
  36. I (you) can do all things through Christ, who strengthen me.(Philippians 4:13)

Leave a comment